good morning


Trött? Näää. bara lite. hihi. kör med en familyguy sång som jag älskar.

All: Good Morning, Good Morning

Cleveland:
It's great to stay up late

All:
Good Morning, Good Morning, to you

Peter
: When the band began to play,the stars were shining bright

Quagmire:
But now the milkman's on his way, It's too late to say goodnight

Joe:
SO SAY GOOD MORNING!

Quagmire:
AHH! [Sobbing] Good morning, sunbeams will soon smile through

All:
Good morning, good morning, to you

Stewie:
Nothing could be grander than to be in Louisiana, in the morning, in the morn.. Oh sorry, I thought we were still going.


Innan du kommenterar så vill jag gärna berätta följande;

- Du är inte Anonym, jag kan se din IP adress.
- Att ta mina bilder är förbjudet!
- Kränkande kommentarer raderas.
- Jag svarar gärna på dina kommentarer.
- Om du har någon fråga så ställ den HÄR .

Kontakta mig? - [email protected]

Tack för din kommentar och välkommen åter!




NAMN:

MAIL:

BLOGG:


KOMMENTERA:


Är du här ofta?