They don't understand me

Some days I sit, starin' out the window
Watchin' this world pass me by
Sometimes I think theres nothin' to live for
I almost break down and cry

Somtimes I think I'm crazy
I'm crazy, oh so crazy
Why am I here, am I just wasting my time?

Somtimes it feels like the world's on my shoulders
Everyone's leanin' on me
Cuz sometimes it feels like the world's almost over

People make jokes, cuz they don't understand me
They just don't see my real side

I act like shit don't phase me,
Inside it drives me crazy
My insecurities could eat me alive


Innan du kommenterar så vill jag gärna berätta följande;

- Du är inte Anonym, jag kan se din IP adress.
- Att ta mina bilder är förbjudet!
- Kränkande kommentarer raderas.
- Jag svarar gärna på dina kommentarer.
- Om du har någon fråga så ställ den HÄR .

Kontakta mig? - [email protected]

Tack för din kommentar och välkommen åter!




NAMN:

MAIL:

BLOGG:


KOMMENTERA:


Är du här ofta?